Skip to content

TELL ME NO LIES LISA HALL

January 19, 2017

9780008205195

TELL ME NO LIES LISA HALL

Source copy; I bought my own copy of Tell Me No Lies by Lisa Hall from Amazon

You can buy Tell me No Lies from Amazon £4

TELL ME NO LIES LISA HALL

Don’t.Trust. Anyone

IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A FRESH START.
A CHANCE TO MOVE ON FROM THE PAST.
BUT CAN YOU EVER REALLY START AGAIN?
OR DOES THE PAST FOLLOW YOU WHEREVER YOU GO
Steph and Mark have just moved house, trying to find a way forward after all the secrets, lies and betrayal.
But starting over isn’t always easy. Especially when someone will go to any lengths to make sure you never forget…
MY REVIEW
I live in Kent and I am really pleased to find out that Lisa lives in a small village in Kent.
Lisa Hall is one the UK’S best psychological thriller authors. If there is one author that I would recommend to family, friends and bloggers Lisa Hall is it. I read Between You and Me, and now I have read Tell Me No Lies. Both come highly recommend from me. I can’t wait to buy the next novel buy Lisa Hall.
In Tell Me No Lies. Pregnant Stephanie and her husband Mark and son Henry have moved into a new house. A new house is the perfect fresh start for Stephanie and Mark’s marriage. But it isn’t long before her husbands has to start spending weeks away from their new home. Neighbours introduce them self to Stephanie. You know the drill don’t you all, Don’t trust anyone. I would love to say more, but please take it from me a lot of creepy things are about to happen while Stephanie is waiting for her husband to return home.
ALSO I HAVE READ BETWEEN YOU AND ME BY LISA HALL

Between You and Me: A Psychological Thriller with a Twist You Won’t See Coming (Paperback)

9780008194505
They say every marriage has its secrets. But no one sees what happens behind closed doors. And sometimes those doors should never be opened…Sal and Charlie are married. They love each other. But they aren’t happy. Sal cannot leave, no matter what Charlie does – no matter how much it hurts.
MY REVIEW
I just loved reading every single page of Between You And Me which was Lisa Hall’s first book which as I enjoyed this book so much it lead me to read Lisa’s second book Tell Me No Lies.
source copy; I bought my own copy of Between You And Me from Amazon
You can buy Between You And Me by Lisa Hall on Amazon £5.99 
You can follow Lisa Hall on Twitter @LisaHallAuthor

 

From → book review

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

