Skip to content

PRETTY LITTLE LIARS DVD

August 14, 2016

 

Pretty%20Little%20Liars%20Season%203%20DVD%20Box%20Set

When I am having my dinner and having a break from reading, I am watching Pretty Little Liars box set on DVD. I bought the gift box set for my daughter for Christmas 2015.  After I have watched all of this box set I will get Season 6. I love the way they all dress and those big dangling earrings that wear.  And how each of the pretty little liars receive texts from  A.

The Complete Season 1-5

Pretty Little Liars.

Pretty girls with horrible secrets tell the most vicious lies just to stay alive! Aria, Spencer, Hanna and Emily try to solve the mystery surrounding the disappearance of their friend Alison and then, they must cope with her shocking return. But just because Ali’s back doesn’t mean life can return to the way it was. Amid threatening texts, shifting alliances, tangled relationships and new romances, the Liars continue their search for the truth in The Complete season One through Five of this thrilling and suspenseful series.

 

From → book review

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

