Skip to content

WHILE MY EYES WERE CLOSED LINDA GREEN

June 2, 2016

9781784292812

WHILE MY EYES WERE CLOSED LINDA GREEN

A MUST READ, MUST BUY!

IN AN INSTANT YOU CAN LOSE EVERYTHING

One, two, three …Lisa Dale shuts her eyes and counts to one hundred during a game of hide-and-seek. When she opens them, her four-year-old daughter Ella is gone. Disappeared without a trace.
The police, the media and Lisa’s family all think they know who snatched Ella. But what if the person who took her isn’t a stranger? What if they are convinced they are doing the right thing? And what if Lisa’s little girl is in danger of disappearing forever?
MY REVIEW
A must buy must read. WHILE MY EYES WERE CLOSED BY LINDA GREEN is one of the best novels that I have read in the last few months. Every reader who likes reading novels full of suspense should read While my eyes were closed by Linda Green. This story touched my heart and I found it hard not to cry. Every word, every sentence and every page is so very touching. This moving story is about a mother and her four-year old daughter happily playing hide and seek in the park. When Ella goes missing. But who has taken little Ella and why?

I would also like to point out that I have deleted lots of my reviews on my site as I want to do only reviews on what I like reading the most crime, thriller suspense and psychological fiction books.

 

From → book review

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

