Skip to content

FLAWED CECELIA AHERN

May 9, 2016

9780008125097

FLAWED CECEILA AHERN

One choice could cost her everything.

I am definitely in shock. I must be.

I cannot fathom how I can be here.

I can’t be Flawed. I can’t be Flawed.

I am perfect.

Celestine North lives a perfect life. She’s a model daughter and sister, she’s well-liked by her classmates and teachers, and she’s dating the impossibly charming Art Crevan.
But then Celestine encounters a situation in which she makes an instinctive decision. She breaks a rule and now faces life-changing repercussions. She could be imprisoned. She could be branded. She could be found FLAWED.
In this stunning novel, bestselling author Cecelia Ahern depicts a society in which perfection is paramount and mistakes are punished. And where one young woman decides to take a stand that could cost her everything.
And where one young woman decides to take the stand that could cost her everything.
MY REVIEW
Wow! Cecelia Ahern wrote the first draft of Flawed in six weeks. She wrote the story with anger, with love, with passion. Every word and sentiment came from the heart.

 

From → book review

2 Comments
  1. Aha this book is the book of the month in my group glad to see that someone else liked it

  2. I read all of her books. She is one of my favourite authors. Amazing she did her first draft in six weeks for this new novel. I am glad you liked it too.

Leave a Reply

