Skip to content

MY TIME IN THE AFFAIR STYLO FANTOME

January 28, 2016

25165856

MY TIME IN THE AFFAIR STYLO FANTOME

I made a conscious decision to cheat on my husband.  
Now, before you judge me, hear my story. Hear how much I’m like you, how similar my thoughts are to your own. Yes, I’m a horrible person. Yes, I’ve done horrible things. Yes, I don’t deserve forgiveness. Yes, bad things happened because of my actions. 
But I’m willing to bet I’ve done things that maybe, just maybe, you have thought of doing. Maybe, just maybe, you’re not as innocent as you’d like to think.
 Or maybe I’m not so guilty.
FALLING IN LOVE is kind of easy. Two people meet. They’re attracted to each other, or maybe they’re not. But they connect. Friends, a connection, whatever. It leads to something more flirting, then dating, then sex. Then Lots of sex. Move in together, live together, love together. Happy wonderful times, and then voila marriage.  Michael and Mischa started dating at nineteen, but didn’t get married till they were twenty-four. Five years together. They had started as best friends, and she could honestly say that they still were best friends. Mischa is in Italy for work. She had resigned herself not to cheat on her husband, but then it happened.
From → book review

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

