Skip to content

MATCH ME IF YOU CAN MICHELE GORMAN

December 10, 2015

27246450

Match Me If You Can Michele Gorman

Meet best friends Catherine, Rachel and Sarah.

Yet to find Mr Right, they’ve been settling for Mr Right Now.

But when Catherine, London’s finest matchmaker, gets the girls to join her dating site where they can rate and recommend their ex-boyfriends, they soon realise that anything could happen.

What if Mr Right is just a click away?

There’s someone for everyone, right? These best friends are about to find out for themselves . .

Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Carole Matthews will love reading Michele Gorman books.

 

 

Advertisements

From → book review

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: