Skip to content

FOR HOLLY TANYA BYRNE

June 14, 2015

24394928

FOR HOLLY TANYA BYRNE

Published by Headline 4th June 2015

Lola knows a secret she can’t wait to tell.

LOLA DURAND HATES HER  STEPMOTHER.

IT’S A CLICHE BUT IT’S TRUE.

Lola Durand can’t get through to her father. He never wants to talk about the things that matter: why they had to move to Paris, why he had to marry evil Agatha, and how they can get through the heartache of her mother’s death together.   
If he won’t listen, she’ll show him. She’ll show him the truth about his new wife and then her life can go back to normal, just the way she likes it.  
LOLA DURAND KNOWS A SECRET ABOUT HER STEPMOTHER.
SHE’S GOING TO SHARE IT.
Critically acclaimed author Tanya Byrne returns with her new novel.  For Holly is a gripping story of betrayal and deceit. Fans of Annabel Pitcher and Sophie Hannah will like the story of For Holly.

 

 

 

Advertisements

From → book review

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: