Skip to content

YOU BY CAROLINE KEPNES

October 1, 2014

9781471137358

YOU BY CAROLINE KEPNES

I want you. I need you.

I can make you love me.

You drive e insane.

I’ll love you as long as you live

I love you death.

You.

You.

You.

You walk into a bookstore and you keep your hand on the door to make sure it doesn’t slam. You smile, embarrassed to be a nice girl, and your nails are bare and you v-neck sweater is beige and it’s impossible to know if you’re wearing  a bra but I don’t think that you are. You’re so clean that you’re dirty and you murmur your first word to me “Hello. And so the obsession begins.

A chilling account of unrelenting passion. Caroline Kepnes YOU is a perversely romantic thriller that’s more dangerously clever than any you’ve read before. It is Brilliant and entirely unique. YOU will stay with you long past the final page. ONE OF THE HOTTEST DEBUT NOVELS OF 2014.

Caroline has also written for television shows including The Secret Life Of The American Teenager, which I watched every episode.

My review

A cage of a story with one menace of a stalker that has a very dark side. He knows all about Beth where she lives, her mobile number, and he knows all about her emails that she sends. With his dangerously obsession with Beck he finally worms his way into her life. With the fact that he this is his chilling account. I want you. I need you. I can make you love me.You drive me insane. I’ll love you as long as you live. I love you to death. You. You. You. 
I dare you all to read it!





 

 

From → book review

One Comment
  1. I really want to read this one!

Leave a Reply

